Rep Coaches 2017-2018 (Ancaster Minor Hockey)

PrintRep Coaches 2017-2018
Rep Coaches 2017-2018

Ancaster Minor Hockey is proud to announce the following coaches for the 2017-18 season.
Tyke MD – Nathan Tilley
Novice A – Steve Traver
Minor Atom A – Chris Dorrington
Atom A – Matt Rushton
Minor Peewee A – John Cullen
Peewee A – John Gatto
Minor Bantam A – Tom Carson
Bantam A – Shawn Morris
Minor Midget A – Angelo Misale
Midget A – John MacDonald
Minor Atom AE – Ian Stoddart
Atom AE – Mo O’Brien
Minor Peewee AE – Rod Monkman
Peewee AE – Olivier Boiteau
Minor Bantam/Bantam AE – to be announced
As previously announced, Ancaster Minor Hockey has been re-categorized by the OMHA as an “A” centre for the 2017-18 season.
The formation of all teams is dependent on the quantity and quality of players trying out.  Based on our organization numbers and trends there is concern that we may see the teams in Atom AE and Bantam AE become major/minor teams.  The final decision around these teams will be decided by the board at a later date.
Category Sites
League Sites
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Ancaster Minor Hockey on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Monday, February 19, 2018 at 3:00 PM