Rep Coaches 2018-2019 (Ancaster Minor Hockey)

PrintRep Coaches 2018-2019
Rep Coaches 2018-2019

Ancaster Minor Hockey is proud to announce the following coaches for the 2018-19 season.
Novice A – Nathan Tilley 

Minor Atom A – Steve Traver
Atom A – Chris Dorrington

Minor Peewee A – Matt Rushton
Peewee A – Fred Mastrioanni

Minor Bantam A – John Gatto
Bantam A – TBA

Minor Midget A – Angelo Misale
Midget A – TBA
Minor Atom AE – TBA or combined with Atom AE
Atom AE – TBA

Minor Peewee AE – TBA or combined with PeeWee AE
Peewee AE – TBA

Minor Bantam AE – TBA or combined with Bantam AE
Bantam AE - TBA
The formation of all teams is dependent on the quantity and quality of players trying out.  Based on our organization numbers and trends there is concern that we may see the teams in Atom AE and PeeWee AE become major/minor teams.  The final decision around these teams will be decided once the A tryouts have begun and numbers can be assessed.

Rep Coaches 2017-2018

Tyke MD – Nathan Tilley
Novice A – Steve Traver
Minor Atom A – Chris Dorrington
Atom A – Matt Rushton
Minor Peewee A – John Cullen
Peewee A – John Gatto
Minor Bantam A – Tom Carson
Bantam A – Shawn Morris
Minor Midget A – Angelo Misale
Midget A – John MacDonald
Minor Atom AE – Ian Stoddart
Atom AE – Mo O’Brien
Minor Peewee AE – Rod Monkman
Peewee AE – Olivier Boiteau
Minor Bantam/Bantam AE – to be announced

Category Sites
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Ancaster Minor Hockey on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Friday, April 20, 2018 at 4:51 AM