2022 Annual General Meeting (AGM), News (Ancaster Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
May 27, 2022 | AMHL | 1479 views
2022 Annual General Meeting (AGM)
The Annual General Meeting will be held on Monday June 20, 2022 at 6pm at Ancaster Community Center, Special Activity Room. 

All parents with players registered with Ancaster Minor Hockey this past season (2021-2022) are invited to attend. 

We will review and approve the Financial Statements for the 2021/2022 Hockey Season, as well as vote in our new board members for the upcoming season.

 As per our AMHL Bylaws, the following board positions and nominations are up for election beginning with the 2022/2023 season: 


President Ryan Monteath (1 year)
Vice-President TBD
Treasurer Michael Olechno
Secretary Beth Forbes (1 year)
Sr. Rep Director Steve Maikawa
Jr. House League Director Brian Viveiros
I.P. Director Jason Herdand Peter Langdon (1 year)
Sponsorship Director Kevin Fernandes
Coach/Player Development Director TBD
Equipment Director Darren Bixby
Events and PR Director Sarah Webberman (1 year)

We look forward to seeing everyone on June 20.
The AMHL Executive

2021 Annual General Meeting
Click the link below to view a PDF presentation of last year's (2021) AGM.

Desjardins Insurance (Stephen Dunn)
Stephen J. Dunn (https://stephenjdunn.ca/)