Organization Contact List (Ancaster Minor Hockey)

PrintOrganization Contact List
Mailing Address:
Ancaster Minor Hockey LeagueContact-Us.png
27 Legend Court P.O. Box 10003
Ancaster, ON L9K 1J3

Physical Address:
Hammill House
314 Wilson Street East
Ancaster, ON L9G 2B9

Email [email protected] for any comments or questions about our website.

16 contacts
Ryan Monteath
Mathieu Whelan
Past President
Vacant Position
Mike Olechno
Beth Forbes
Jason Herd
Co-Director Initiation Program
Pete Langdon
Co-Director of Initiation Program
Kevin Fernandes
Director of Sponsorship
Patrick Hitch
Director Coach & Player Development
Brian Viveiros
Director of Junior House League
Graham Pascal
Director of Senior House League
Alex Muraca
Director of Junior Rep Hockey
Steve Maikawa
Director of Senior Rep Hockey
Darren Bixby
Equipment Manager
Sarah Weberman
Director Special Events & Publicity
Vacant Position
Select Convenor
Other Organization Contacts
5 contacts
Gerry Rush
Referee in Chief
Heather Bar
Diane Dell
Ice Scheduler
Ian Jones
Head Trainer
Tony Valaitis