Rep AE and AA Coaches for 2013-2014 Season, News (Ancaster Minor Hockey)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Rep AE and AA Coaches for 2013-2014 Season
Submitted By AMHL on Monday, February 25, 2013
The Ancaster Minor Hockey League is pleased to announce the AE and AA rep team coaches for the 2013-2014 season.

Congatulations and good luck to the coaches.

AE Coaches

Minor Atom AE Kalan Comba
Major Atom AE Drew Nunn
Minor Peewee AE Mike DiBenedetto
Major Peewee AE Jason Van Den Heuvel
Minor Bantam AE Ed Hebscher
Major Bantam AE To be determined

AA Coaches

Novice AA Jerry Jormakka
Minor Atom AA Brian Jacobs
Major Atom AA Kevin Clark
Minor Peewee AA Bob Mosher
Major Peewee AA Dion Neame
Minor Bantam AA Rich Walters
Major Bantam AA Mike Arsenault
Minor Midget AA Mike McKague


This article has been viewed 5168 times.
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Ancaster Minor Hockey on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 04
    The AMHL Annual General Meeting will be held on Monday July 26 beginning at 7pm.  Due to the uncertainty of COVID-19 restrictions around group gatherings for that time, the meeting will be held virtually via Zoom. Read more . . .
  • 23
    All families will be automatically receiving a credit to their Hockey Canada account with the decision to conclude the AMHL 2020-2021 House league Season. Families can apply account credits towards next year registration or can apply for a refund.
  • 19
    As a direct result of the decision to conclude the 2020-2021 House league Season, AMHL has also recognized and identified the opportunity to operate a new 5-week spring skills/development program for most House League divisions under the current ...
  • 18
    Concluding our Regular Season & Spring Development Opportunity AMHL has made the difficult decision to conclude the 2020-2021 House League Season.  The opportunity for our House League teams to return to game play activity at this point remains ...
  • 30
    In line with the surrounding Minor Hockey Associations and working alongside the City of Hamilton and our public health authority, decisions about the continuance of our 2020-2021 season will be made after February 11th.
  • 24
    Due to the COVID-19 lockdown restrictions placing the City of Hamilton in the Grey Zone and the recent government mandate to lockdown the our region of the province for (28) days, the AMHL Board wanted to provide a quick update. 
  • 13
    November 18, 2020 - The City of hamilton has updated their capacity limits for City RECREATION facilities in Red Control stage. As a result, effective immediately Ancaster Minor Hockey League has made the difficult decision to pause House League ...
  • 09
    This season, our outreach to our community partners and sponsors, will be in the form of a unique sponsorship program for the 2020/2021 season through which the AMHL will raise funds to support Ancaster Community Services through AMHL Goodwill ...
Printed from on Friday, July 30, 2021 at 9:47 AM